Before placing your order, please inform us if a person in your party has a food allergy. We know that not everyone can enjoy our full range of product offerings due to possible food allergies. This page will provide you with some additional information regarding possible allergen contamination and ingredients used in the production of our products.
Strawberry 23® products are made from fresh fruit with no added preservatives. (Our toppings may contain some preservatives). Please enjoy immediately, or refrigerate within 4 hours to ensure quality.
Allergen warning: Strawberry 23® products contain, or may have come in contact with, tree nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, coconuts, and pistachios), peanuts, wheat, eggs, wheat, milk, and soy. We cannot promise that a gift will not have come in contact with nuts, nut oil, or another allergen. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any related allergies.
Our produce products that contain nuts including almonds, pistachios, coconuts, and hazelnuts. Some other toppings may be processed in a facility that process other tree nuts, as well as peanuts.
Milk and Soy
Many of our toppings including our semi-sweet and white chocolate contain soy and milk. We also sell products containing yogurt, and our stores use equipment that may have come in contact with soy and milk products. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies.
All of our products are free of gluten-containing ingredients (wheat, barley, rye), however some toppings may be processed in a facility that process wheat, barley, or rye or some combination thereof. Therefore, while our products do not contain gluten ingredients, they are not certified gluten-free and trace amounts of gluten and wheat may be present. Again, we recommend you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies.
Although, Strawberry 23 products do not contain egg, our toppings may have been manufactured in a facility that may also manufacture products containing egg based products.
Dipped Fruit Cross Contamination Warning
Our process for dipping our fruit in our chocolate, may cause some cross contamination in the preparation of those fruit products. The fruit that could be affected are typically, strawberries, pineapple, granny smith apples, bananas, oranges, and our seasonal chocolate dipped fruit offerings. We recommend you take necessary precautions based upon any food allergies.
Create your own unique website with customizable templates.